Contact Form

General inquiries Group reservations

info

Contact Us: For general inquiries

For general information, individual reservations (less than 8 people), or cancellation/modification in reservation, please use the form below or email us at info@hostelsalessandro.com.
Name and Surname*
E-mail address*
Subject*
Message*

Other contact info

E-mail information inquiry:
info@hostelsalessandro.com

Link exchange requests:
links@hostelsalessandro.com

Tours:
tours@hostelsalessandro.com

Apartments:
apartments@hostelsalessandro.com

Jobs:
jobs@hostelsalessandro.com

CONTACT INFO

 
Alessandro Palace & Bar
Via Vicenza 42
00185, Rome, Italy
Tel: +39/06-4461958
Fax: +39/06-49380534
E-mail:
palace@HostelsAlessandro.com



Alessandro Downtown
Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
00185, Rome, Italy
Tel: +39/06-44340147
Fax: +39/06-49380534
E-mail:
downtown@HostelsAlessandro.com

 

We are on:

Hostels Alessandro facebookpage Alex_Hostels - Hostels Alessandro on twitter Hostels Alessandro Rome youtube cannnel
Alessandro Palace Hostel and Bar google+ page  Alessandro Downtown Hostel google+ page
Alessandro Palace Hostel and Bar on Foursquare  Alessandro Downtown on Foursquare